Monday, August 8, 2011
Why are my parentssuch labelers?!?!?
Ok my mom and dad are lke emophobic or like idk but is so annoyingly weird because they are like omg ur emo and its soooooooo annoying and like she is all up on me sayong how goth i am and i dont even know if she knows wat goth it! Can some one please explain this to me! I want to dye my hair black but nooooo its to emo?! I just dont get why people have such hate and worries against others that dress different or have black hair itts kmda like wut the f ! and my momis always the first one to say self expression stand out and just because i want black hair and. Wear studded belts and. Wear skinny jeans means im emo?! Help wat should i do? Rebel or what?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment