Yes. Most of the guys in the IWC are complete d!ck-eaters who think they are smarter than everyone. For example, I personally don't find Desmond Wolfe or CM Punk to be that great, but because they were in ROH, they get their c0cks sucked by all these internet fanboys. And before I get flamed on here, I dislike guys like Batista and Cena even more. I like a combination of entertaining ring work and mic work. My favorites right now are Kurt Angle and the Pope.
No comments:
Post a Comment